

Chemistry-Physics Building Workplace Health and Safety Committee

Committee Member	Position	Union Affiliation (if applicable)
Kelly Foss	Employer Co-chair	
Shawn Wall	Employee Co-chair	
Jennifer Murray	Employer Representative	
Lisa O'Brien	Employer Representative	
Sabrina Belanger	Employee Representative	
Mark Downey	Employee Representative	
Melanie Fitzpatrick	Employer Representative	